Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Ekapeksha Ek - Apsara Aali From 1st July

Zee Marathi's most awaited & highly acclaimed dance reality show Ekapeksha Ek will starting from 1st July;  this time with more glamour, more fierce competition and of course with more magic of dance! In this upcoming fresh season, 9 beautiful, extraterrestrial, talented & famous celebrities will compete with each other.

The contestants
for this season are various well known celebrities from Marathi Film and Television industry which includes Neha Gadre, Shruti Marathe, Prarthana Behre, Hemangi Kavi, Prajakta Mali, Sara Shrawan, Rupali Bhosale, Prachi Cheolkar, Sukanya Kalan, Megha ghatage, Manasi Naik and Dipti Ketkar.

And finally, to judge these talented individuals, we have our own Mahaguru, Sachin Pilgaonkar. Pushkar Shrotri will host Ekapeksha Ek - Apsara Ali.

Ekapeksha Ek - Apsara Aali From 1st July Reviewed by Marathi Celebs on June 25, 2013 Rating: 5

No comments:

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.